Employee Login | 910.791.5409

Contact Us

Wilmington Office
265 Racine Drive Ste 101
Wilmington, NC 28403
tel 910.791.5409

Fayetteville Office
1709 Clinton Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28312
tel 910.483.5137

Louis Cox

President
fuelrep@earthlink.net

Hannah Holt

Marketing & Operations Director
Hannah@holtcstore.com

Walter Holt

IT Director
walter@holtcstore.com

Bill Holt

Retail And Marketing Director
bill@holtcstore.com

Stephanie Holt

Category Manager
Cigarettes / Beer
sholt@holtcstore.com

Becky Ferguson

District Manager (Wilmington Area)
becky@holtcstore.com

Cheryl Sterling

District Manager (Fayetteville Area)
cheryl@holtcstore.com

Tricia Hook

Subway Supervisor
tricia@holtcstore.com

Diane Melvin

Human Resources
diane@holtcstore.com

First
Last